FOTBALL - OVERSIKT OVER TRENERE OG OPPMENN 2009

e-mail adresser er angitt etter navnet

 

 

LAG

 

TRENER

 

LAGLEDERA

A-lag Herrer

Stig-Rune Løvold  stig.rune.lovold@ncm.no

stirul@online.no

Henning Hansen   hennolav@online.no

Leif Løvold           post_leif@hotmail.com

Odd Westerås         odd.westeraas@tussa.com

Gutter

 

Pål Hellebust        paal_baby@hotmail.com

Oddrun Hellebust               akhelleb@online.no

 

Smågutter 95/96

Anton Løvold                 anton-lo@online.no

Mette osnes Kriken            mette@easyform.no

 

Småjenter 95/96

Arnljot Hole                    hole-a@online.no

 

Rita Merete Kjøde                  fsvast@online.no

Lillejente 97/98

Grete K. Brobakke grete.brobakke@ncm.no

Svenn Westerås     svweste@online.no

Asgeir Hasund

 

Asgeir Hasu

asgeir.hasund@marineharvest.com

Lillegutt 97

 

Jon A.Thue     jon.thue@pfizer.com

Wenche Haugen Thue        jan.thue@tussa.com

Lillegutt 98

 

StigBeitveit     ninakris72@c2i.net

GeirNielsen     geirnielsen@gmail.com

Geir Nielsen                  geirnielsen@gmail.com

Mini 10

Per-Kenneth Hovdevik        p-kenh@online.no

 

Sissel Kragset Vik                sissel.vik@sbm.no

Mini 9

Svenn Westerås    svweste@online.no

Ingvild Bøstrand   ingvildbostrand@hotmail.com

Sigrun Refvik               sigrun.iren@gmail.com

Mini 8

Arne Stranden      berthue@online.no

 

Tina Solvåg                     tinsolv@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ny 03 jan 2009..JMT

Åheim IL
Postboks 17
6146 ÅHEIM
E-post: post@aaheim.no
             aaheim.il@gmail.com

Org.nr:971369418

 

vipps: nr 130056

Vipps logo

sibelco.png

Medlems.
kontonr. : 3910 41 41777
Hoved.

Kontonr. : 3972 20 36100

spbm_logo_farge.jpg

Vipps logo   
vipps: nr 130056

sbm_logo_3x.png

Sibelco