Liste over trenere og oppmenn 2008

 

LAG

 

TRENER

 

OPPMANN

A-lag Herrer

 

Stig-Rune Løvold.  stig.rune.lovold@ncm.no

 stirul@online.no

Henning Hansen.  hennolav@online.no

Leif Løvold.  post_leif@hotmail.com

Jon A Thue.

jon.thue@pfizer.com.

Damelaget

 

Leif Løvold.   post_leif@hotmail.com

Tina Skorge Aasen.

tinaaasen1@hotmail.com

Gutter

 

Svein Rasmus Ekrem. svein.ekrem@abc.no

Odd Westerås.  odd.westeras@ncm.no

Odd Westerås.

odd.westeras@ncm.no

Smågutter 94

Pål Hellebust.    ph@psradio.no

Oddrun Hellebust

Smågutter 95/96

Jan Ekremsæter. Tlf. 70 02 43 55.

Anna Mari S.Stranden   annas@hofseth-as.no

Ingunn E Rønnestad. ingunnelisabet@hotmail.com

Jon Sivert Thue. jon.sivert.thue@tussa.com

Jenter

Arnljot Hole. arnljot.hole@saetren.no

hole-a@online.no

JonA.Thue

jon.thue@pfizer.com

Småjenter 95/96

Rita Merete Kjøde. f-svast@online.no

Trude Bakkebø.

truire-b@online.no

Lillejente 97/98

Grete K. Brobakke. grete.brobakke@ncm.no

Svenn Westerås. svweste@online.no

Asgeir Hasund. asgeir.hasund@marineharvest.com

Ove Karslen.

ove.karlsen@ncm.no

Lillegutt 97

Jon A. Thue. jon.thue@pfizer.com

Wenche HaugenThue.

jan.thue@tussa.com

Mini10

Vidar Solheim. vsolhe2@online.no

Geir Nielsen. geirnielsen@gmail.com

Jermund Rekkedal.

jerrek@frisurf.no

Mini 9

Per-Kenneth Hovdevik. p-kenh@online.no

Ernst Løvold. eloevold@online.no

Per Kenneth Hovdevik.

p-kenh@online.no

Mini 8

Svenn Westerås. svweste@online.no

Ingvild Bøstrand. ingvildbostrand@hotmail.com

Åheim IL
Postboks 17
6146 ÅHEIM
E-post: post@aaheim.no

Org.nr:971369418

Dagens kamper i krets
trykk på teksten
A-lag   Stadlandet /Åheim

sibelco.png

Terminlister og tabeller


1. mai løpet Åheim 2016

Medlems.
kontonr. : 3910 41 41777
Hoved.

Kontonr. : 3972 20 36100

spbm_logo_farge.jpg
sibelco789.png